top of page

LOTR Arwen's necklace

From Black Candy Fashion.

Buy here.

GENERAL EXPERIENCE: 10/10 I highly recommend it to everyone. LOOKS: 10/10 The photos are a bit off with color. Light makes the necklace a lot brighter and the silver is pretty and light colored unlike on the photos where it looks a bit yellow. The necklace is even prettier in real life than on the photo. AFFORDABLE: 10/10 This necklace is very affordable. SERVICE: 10/10 (I would give it 11 if I could) Fast and dependable and you always get any help you might need. MATERIAL: 9/10 I love the material. It is really nice to the skin. I have fairly sensitive skin and I can't wear half of the necklaces because they make my skin itch. I had no trouble whatsoever with this necklace. RESEMBLANCE: 10/10 Very high resemblance of the original necklace.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page