top of page

Metal Liquor - Bats Bracelet

I decided not to do the rating this time, but to just describe my experience naturally instead.

The first time when I saw a photo of this bracelet online, I thought it was charms on a wide black string. But when you look at it better, the 'black string' is actually bats. I adore bats so this is a huge plus for me. The bats are made of shiny black plastic material and in between them there are different charms hanging off the bracelet. The charms are sun, moon, a bat, two stars, and on the end of the bracelet there is another star hanging off a chain.

The bracelet is overall really cute and could pass off as pastel goth accessory. But it also works really well for most other gothic styles. As all charms bracelets it's a bit wider and so it's good for any wrist size. It's appropriate for any occasion and could even be worn at work easily without making anyone angry. I was at first a little worried that the plastic would get damaged, but I've been wearing it for awhile now and it still looks just the same as it did when I got the bracelet. It's much sturdier than it appears.

In any case this is a super cute alternative batty bracelet and I recommend it for anyone that likes bats.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page