top of page

Metal Liquor - Ouija board Planchette Ring

GENERAL EXPERIENCE: 10/10

A beautiful statement ring. It looks as good as on the official photo. You can see the official photo and my own photos above. The ring size is adjustable to fit most people, which is great.

LOOKS: 10/10

The ring looks absolutely awesome. Elegant and edgy at the same time, it gives off nu goth kind of vibe. The unique design is based on Ouija boards and if perfect for occult lovers, or anyone that just likes how it looks.

AFFORDABLE: 9/10

Appropriate price for what you get. Shipping is pretty low cost for other countries too.

WEARABLE: 9/10

Very wearable. The size is very adjustable. It was much too big for my fingers originally but I managed to make it fit properly, even though my finger was much smaller than what it was first set as. I think the ring will go with any outfit, but I definitely recommend taking it off when doing sports and such - but that goes for most rings.

MATERIAL: 9/10

The band around the finger seems to be made of some kind of metal and the top part is made of plastic and glued on the band.

SERVICE: 10/10 (I would give it 11 if I could) Friendly and helpful customer service.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page