top of page

Vampire Diaries Locket


GENERAL EXPERIENCE: 10/10 Highly recommended. LOOKS: 10/10 This is one of my favorites from Black Candy. Nice length and a very pretty locket in silver color with a red stone at the top. Necklace looks exactly as it looks on the Black Candy photo of it, or even a little better. Its nicely made. They deserve a lot of respect for having accurate photos on the page, lately this is a little bit too rare. You can't be disappointed when ordering from Black Candy. :) AFFORDABLE: 10/10 The necklace is very affordable for anyone.

SERVICE: 10/10 (I would give it 11 if I could) Fast and dependable and you always get any help you might need. WEARABLE: 10/10 Its an actual locket, you can very easily open it because a magnet is keeping it together. The length of the necklace is slightly adjustable so I put it on the shortest possible length for the best look. MATERIAL: 9/10 I love the material. It is really nice to the skin. I have fairly sensitive skin and I can't wear half of the necklaces because they make my skin itch. I had no trouble whatsoever with this necklace. RESEMBLANCE: 9/10 Compared to all the other similliar necklaces I saw this one is definitely really close to the original Elenas necklace.

From Black Candy Fashion.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page