top of page

Punk Rave Black t-shirt, open sleeves, seetrough stripes


GENERAL EXPERIENCE: 9/10

I bought this t-shirt from Japan Attitude. It looks exactly as the photos and the quality is pretty nice. I took the same size I usually take and it fits but the neck is pretty tight and hard to pull over the head. I suggest taking one size bigger than what you usually wear - maybe that will help. If your head is a bit bigger than average I don't recommend this t-shirt at all.

AFFORDABLE: 10/10

Honestly - for a long sleeves t-shirt I consider the price on this one pretty affordable. Especially when you consider all the detailing and the high quality. Absolutely worth the money.

WEARABLE: 9/10

Pretty wearable if it werent for the tight neck opening.

MATERIAL: 10/10

Great stretchy material.

LOOKS: 10/10

Looks great and exactly as you can see on the official photos.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page