top of page

Cryptic Cult - We're all mad here vest


From http://www.alternailtive.com/

GENERAL EXPERIENCE: 10/10

Top looks a lot better than what I imagined. Pretty colors and good quality print. I also thought the words would be yellow but I got purple which is awesome because I love purple and I hate yellow. The ladies from the shop are really helpful and nice too but I did have to wait a bit for my items to arrive. I consider that okay because the shipping cost is extremely low.

LOOKS: 8/10

The vest looks awesome, nice colorsm print, I even like the picture but I deduced the two points because it is not too flattering. It is really cute though so if you are going for a cute and edgy Alice related vest this is the vest for you.

AFFORDABLE: 9/10

Price is approprite compared to what you get. I would give it a 5 or 6 but you can also catch a bargain and get your top even cheaper and even get some free stuff with the top so it deserves an 8. It gets a 9 because the international shipping price is extremely low.

WEARABLE: 9/10

This top is extremely wearable. You can basically wear it every day as it is comfortable and easy to wear.

MATERIAL: 10/10

100% cotton

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page